Are you a tea junkie like me !? ☕️

I really love tea! I only drink tea , water and almond milk . Some teas are not as great as others but we will get into that. I love trying different teas especially if they’re on sale aha. I’m going to review a few for you guys just in case you were interested in trying different brands or flavors From top to bottom , left to right 

Green tea✔️

  • This green tea has a very light taste ,its different than other green tea brands I’ve tried before. What I like about it is that it’s actually better without honey , sugar or sweetner so that’s a healthy bonus. 

Egyptian licorice 🔺

  • This tea was a little different for me, I didn’t really read the box when I bought it so when I made a cup I added honey 🍯 and I felt sick for an hour or two because the box says Naturally spicy-sweet so the honey was too much and didn’t taste good. I will try it again and this time I won’t add any sweetener .

Chai ✔️

  • I love all chai teas! This one is amazing I will definitely buy this tea again. What’s also great about it is that it has a small amount of caffeine in the tea so it’s perfect for mornings when you’re trying to wake up and get moving.

Camomile ✔️

  • The best tea for relaxing , I drink this tea before bed or on a day where I don’t have much going on and I’m in chill mode ✨
Author:

Welcome to my kitchen where random but hopefully beneficial things are created. I am Paradyce , pronounced ( Paradise) ! I created this blog to share my amazing vegetarianism journey with you guys plus I love taking pictures. I am NOT a chef I r e p e a t I am NOT a chef aha! But I hope I create/recreate things so mouthwatering that you'll share them with your loved ones. Thanks for stopping by and don't be shy. What are some of your favorite vegetarian foods?

Leave a Reply

