A delicious remake βœ¨

What’s up you guys ! I’ve been M.I.A but you know I never stop eating or trying new things aha. So I have like this weird addiction to veggie sandwiches now , on my lunch breaks at work I either go to Panera and order their veggie sandwich or the farmers market ( they both taste the same but of course the farmers market version is fresher *also has hummus on theirs  ) and I noticed how much money I was spending everyday so I decided that when I went grocery shopping that I would pick up the ingredients and start making them myself. I knew everything that came on the sandwiches because I ate them so much so here it is ❀

  1. Wheat bread / whole grain
  2. Hummus
  3. Cucumbers
  4. Tomatoes 
  5. Red pepper
  6. Kale (optional) 
  7. Avocado 
  8. Red onions 
  9. Feta cheese πŸ§€ 

Vegeterian and so delicious, I hope you guys get a chance to try it out and let me know what you think πŸ’­ 

Author:

Welcome to my kitchen where random but hopefully beneficial things are created. I am Paradyce , pronounced ( Paradise) ! I created this blog to share my amazing vegetarianism journey with you guys plus I love taking pictures. I am NOT a chef I r e p e a t I am NOT a chef aha! But I hope I create/recreate things so mouthwatering that you'll share them with your loved ones. Thanks for stopping by and don't be shy. What are some of your favorite vegetarian foods?

Leave a Reply

