Spicy veg.beef with rice noodles🙌🏾

I’ve been trying to get into creating new things for my taste buds, because honestly I can eat chick peas with avo all day and be fine but I actually do enjoy sharing dishes with you guys and being amazed at how good some of these things turn out. If it’s not delicious I wouldn’t post it but everyone’s taste buds are different. Okay enough mumbo jumbo lets get into how I made this beauty ✨

  1. Meatless crumbles 
  2. Rice noodles (very first time making and eating these noodles )
  3. Stubbs marinade (soy , red pepper and garlic) and it is spiceeeyyy🔥
  4. Chopped garlic , green pepper and lemon juice (optional, I’m just always a little extra aha)
  5. Kale ( kale really toned down the spice ) 

So there you have it . Simple , Sapid and of course vegan / vegeterian ✨

Author:

Welcome to my kitchen where random but hopefully beneficial things are created. I am Paradyce , pronounced ( Paradise) ! I created this blog to share my amazing vegetarianism journey with you guys plus I love taking pictures. I am NOT a chef I r e p e a t I am NOT a chef aha! But I hope I create/recreate things so mouthwatering that you'll share them with your loved ones. Thanks for stopping by and don't be shy. What are some of your favorite vegetarian foods?

Leave a Reply

