Who says vegetarians can’t get sloppy ?

  1.  Sweet earth’s Bbq grounds 
  2. Whole wheat hamburger buns
  3. Swiss cheese 

As simple as 1,2,3 !  
 

Author:

Welcome to my kitchen where random but hopefully beneficial things are created. I am Paradyce , pronounced ( Paradise) ! I created this blog to share my amazing vegetarianism journey with you guys plus I love taking pictures. I am NOT a chef I r e p e a t I am NOT a chef aha! But I hope I create/recreate things so mouthwatering that you'll share them with your loved ones. Thanks for stopping by and don't be shy. What are some of your favorite vegetarian foods?

Leave a Reply

